Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Below is a list of our upcoming events. Click the event name to find out more!

Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 
Next Generation Event
1/23/2020
Location: Bellerose, New York    Time: 5:30 - 7:00 PM
Next Generation Event

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

 
February Membership Meeting
2/4/2020
Location: Howard Beach, New York    Time: Networking/Social Hour 5:00 PM - 6:45 PM | Registration begins at 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

 
March Membership Meeting
3/3/2020
Location: Douglaston, New York    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Saturday, March 7, 2020

 
Basic I Gas Appliance Class
3/7/2020
Location: Bellerose, New York    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Basic I Gas Appliance Class

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

 
 

Saturday, March 28, 2020

 
Basic II Hands On Gas Appliance Class with Actual Control Systems
3/28/2020
Location: Bellerose, New York    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
6th Annual Affiliate Appreciation Night
4/7/2020
Location: Howard Beach, New York    Time: 6:00 - 8:00 PM
 

Saturday, April 18, 2020

 
Basic I Gas Appliance Class
4/18/2020
Location: Bellerose, New York    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Saturday, April 25, 2020

 
Basic II Hands On Gas Appliance Class with Actual Control Systems
4/25/2020
Location: Bellerose, New York    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

 
May Membership Meeting
5/5/2020
Location: Douglaston, New York    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

 
June Membership Meeting
6/2/2020
Location: Howard Beach, New York    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

 
September Membership Meeting
9/8/2020
Location: Howard Beach, New York    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
October Membership Meeting
10/6/2020
Location: Douglaston, New York    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

 
November Membership Meeting
11/3/2020
Location: Howard Beach, New York    Time: 5:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Our Mission

The NYCMPC strives to promote the licensed plumbing industry and the benefits of hiring a licensed and insured firm. In addition we provide education and clarification on a wide assortment of code issues.